Move settings and started file into SETTINGS directory
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:00:40 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitf17541e2523316dbcdf95ca955b1970873a55cfa
treee6d88bfa87aa1e819ce058008081b1e883ab945f
parent31d98285a4c899d6c1daa2031105e621dfe362c2
Move settings and started file into SETTINGS directory
admin/api/public.go
admin/api/settings.go
admin/main.go
admin/time.go
backend/main.go
frontend/main.go
frontend/settings.go