backend: simplify condition
authorPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 00:02:10 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commite824f4982eb4815be520d27fa36d4682cc985910
tree12309e5bca532f454f86eef2eebb94ca77dbbdb6
parentdb210ebc5e853ad3881f1e40fe9d1e9ba631f9d2
backend: simplify condition
backend/main.go