admin: add ability to add files from local storage
authorPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commite0a1aeb05379f7f82c55b1776b48ede043cc9576
tree5adc86ce9890b6ddf55d8d7fbfcdf6c66ed8ab19
parent535a8b91de0a9ec7db6327ddff88f5ff07114940
admin: add ability to add files from local storage
admin/api_file.go
admin/fill_exercices.sh
backend/main.go
libfic/team_my.go