Add configuration for prod FIC2018
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committernemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 11:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit3e29e1324b7331e1e474dbd38c2c17709d6c38db
tree95b557cbc0d88780b04075aad93f97f080033495
parentfe9d0941e26fc659638526927f4334ae3d0fb96d
Add configuration for prod
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/authorized_keys [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/dhcpd.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/fic-auth.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/nginx-fic-static.conf [moved from frontend/nginx-fic-static.conf with 100% similarity]
configs/nginx-prod.conf [moved from frontend/nginx-prod.conf with 87% similarity]
fickit-backend.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
fickit-frontend.yml [new file with mode: 0644]