backend: detect non-atomic file operation to look at another event
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:57:24 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit21590655cbc4e5246c480857d1463f270f5d9183
tree44d68c75bcbd9ce13ba1281e7b5a9f00c649f0df
parent4bd8d5f93ef2af733e14fc0650f6e41e345dadb5
backend: detect non-atomic file operation to look at another event
backend/main.go