Backend: start by generating files for all teams
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit1d8f9b0785a2effc8102c3b68338d34b19480ea9
tree3b6f84d661e066d98eb03ed48897c2e9f13375b4
parent1c62f61bf0d13000a0096352d573cec36de22183
Backend: start by generating files for all teams
backend/main.go