admin: add danger alert in select FIC2017
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committernemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:59:34 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit17cf14769df191aa319f8b6d5280f3f87c4f73fc
tree497d17986966657a46dd0802e31b7c9d1f341396
parentf058c70f1f4dbafda8a450cef537d1132bef0e2c
admin: add danger alert in select
admin/static/js/app.js