Settings are now given through TEAMS/settings.json instead of been given through...
authornemunaire <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerPierre-Olivier Mercier <nemunaire@nemunai.re>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:51:54 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit10fe40e4a82c12e06d9e7100e268519b2f28fba3
tree1c5911010a04c3774b9defdcef5da4c4284a0437
parent37310e41f5e880e4358e5bc5ae565febaaa5f4ca
Settings are now given through TEAMS/settings.json instead of been given through command line arguments
backend/main.go
frontend/chname.go
frontend/main.go
frontend/register.go
frontend/resolution.go
frontend/submit.go
frontend/time.go
libfic/stats.go
settings/settings.go [new file with mode: 0644]